Mishel, Jan Jan Mishel (12)Vice-Chair Scheduling Mishel@sbcglobal.net
Hesketh, Marlene Marlene HeskethVice-Chair Education, Training Co Chair marlene.hesketh@gmail.com
Farr, Darla Darla FarrSecretary darla.farr@gmail.com
Gaynor, Jessica Jessica GaynorVice-Chair Education, Website Steering Committee Drjess49@gmail.com
Hagey, Tricia Kain Tricia Kain HageyChair thagey@att.net
Murray Fox, Maureen Maureen Murray FoxTreasurer and MEC Chair sffoxden@aol.com
Hong, Laurie Laurie HongAssistant Treasurer laurie.a.hong@gmail.com
Poirer, Anne Anne PoirierAssistant Secretary anne_poirier@icloud.com
Resneck, Ellen Ellen DiamondAssistant Treasurer elndiamond@gmail.com
Kenney, Terry Terry KenneySpecial Events Co-Chair tkenneysf@comcast.net
Fox, Carol Carol Fox Special Events Chair fox.comm@hotmail.com
Burns Johnson, Anne Anne Burns JohnsonAccess Chair anneburnsjohnson@msn.com
Bliss, Chris Chris BlissCommunications Co Chair misschrisbliss@gmail.com
Aurand, Melissa Melissa AurandAccess Assistant Melissa.W.Aurand@gmail.com
Latham, Leslie Leslie LathamBoard Advisor, Website Steering Committee leslie.latham@gmail.com
Viele, Maurene K. Maurene K. Viele (12)Website Steering Committee Mkviele@gmail.com
Porter, Carol Carol PorterArt Talks Chair carolporter@comcast.net
Escoffier, Alfred Alfred EscoffierCommunications Co Chair alfred239@gmail.com
Shea, Mina Mina SheaNDS Co-Chair Minashea@comcast.net
Bancroft  (12), Cheryl Cheryl Bancroft (12)NDS Co-Chair Cherylban@aol.com
Stewart, Judith Judith StewartSchool Chair jstew@mac.com
McCartney, Donna Donna McCartneyTraining Co Chair mccartney.donna1@gmail.com
Read, Charlotte Charlotte ReadTraining Co Chair cerread@gmail.com
Husby, Andrea Andrea Husby (12)Website Steering Committee ahusby123@gmail.com
new