Tollen, Ellen Ellen TollenChair Ellentollen@yahoo.com
Hagey, Mary Beth Mary Beth Hagey (LOA 2/6/2017 - 6/30/2017)Vice-Chair, Education hageyhome@gmail.com
McCartney, Donna Donna McCartneyVice-Chair, Scheduling mccartney.donna1@gmail.com
Crosby, Christina Nelson Christina Nelson CrosbyTreasurer and MEC Chair ccrosby@sbcglobal.net
Aurand, Melissa Melissa Aurand Secretary melissaa@sbcglobal.net
Bancroft  (12), Cheryl Cheryl Bancroft (12)NDS, DC 50th Anniversary Chair Cherylban@aol.com
Courtien, Ellen Ellen Courtien (12)Rules Review Ellencourtien@sbcglobal.net
Farr, Darla Darla FarrFresh Look Review darla.farr@gmail.com
Gaynor, Jessica Jessica GaynorWebsite Drjess49@gmail.com
Geist (12), Julia Julia Geist (12)Strategic Planning Srfreg@pacbell.net
Jensen, “Bonnie” Bonnie Jensen (LOA 8/25/16 - 7/1/17)Communications barbara.jensen@ucsf.edu
Kirby, Victoria Victoria KirbyAccess vickirby@sbcglobal.net
Latham, Leslie Leslie LathamWebsite leslie.latham@gmail.com
Luppino, Stephen Stephen LuppinoSpecial Events planetkaiser@yahoo.com
Merit, Carol Carol MeritSchool caroljmerit@yahoo.com
Murray Fox, Maureen Maureen Murray FoxSpecial Events sffoxden@aol.com
Prosnitz, Fern Fern Prosnitz (12) Fresh Look Review Fern@prosnitz.org
Shea, Mina Mina SheaNDS & Website Minashea@comcast.net
Viele, Maurene K. (LOA 9/12 — 11/22) Maurene K. Viele Website Mkviele@gmail.com
...