Latham, Leslie Leslie LathamChair leslie.latham@gmail.com
Hagey, Tricia Kain Tricia Kain HageyVice Chair Education thagey@att.net
Viele, Maurene K. Maurene K. Viele Vice Chair Scheduling Mkviele@gmail.com
Crosby, Christina Nelson Christina Nelson CrosbySecretary ccrosby@sbcglobal.net
Murray Fox, Maureen Maureen Murray FoxTreasurer and MEC Chair sffoxden@aol.com
Kirby, Victoria Victoria KirbyAccess Chair vickirby2222@gmail.com
Porter, Carol Carol PorterArt Talks Coordinator carolporter@comcast.net
Zupsic, Kathryn Kathryn ZupsicArt Talks Coordinator kathryn@portland-pacific.com
Griffin, Mickey Mickey GriffinAssistant Secretary Mickey.Griffin@gmail.com
Waterman, Suzanne Suzanne WatermanAssistant Treasurer marcH2Oman@aol.com
Escoffier, Alfred Alfred EscoffierCommunications Co Chair alfred239@gmail.com
Jensen, “Bonnie” Bonnie Jensen Communications Co Chair barbara.jensen@ucsf.edu
Shea, Mina Mina SheaNDS Chair Minashea@comcast.net
Bancroft  (12), Cheryl Cheryl Bancroft (12)NDS Cherylban@aol.com
Stewart, Judith Judith StewartSchool Chair jstew@mac.com
Holliday, Kathleen Kathleen HollidaySpecial Events Co Chair khsf@comcast.net
Selig, Carol Carol SeligSpecial Events Co-Chair carol.m.selig@gmail.com
Hesketh, Marlene Marlene HeskethTraining Co Chair marlene.hesketh@gmail.com
McCartney, Donna Donna McCartneyTraining Co Chair mccartney.donna1@gmail.com
Read, Charlotte Charlotte ReadTraining Co Chair cerread@gmail.com
Gaynor, Jessica Jessica GaynorWebsite Steering Committee Drjess49@gmail.com
Husby, Andrea Andrea Husby (12)Website Steering Committee ahusby123@gmail.com
new